Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 44 of 44 (0.803 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jamiejoon"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1979-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (ONLY) Promised Land, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, From The Heart Of Me, The Music Never Stopped
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,079 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1985-10-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Kansas City Peggy-O My Brother Esau Ramble On Rose Cassidy Row Jimmy The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Touch Of Grey Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around-> Good Lovin' Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: PA Deli Mike; Mr. Chips
Downloads: 3,814 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1979-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (ONLY) Promised Land, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Brown-Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, From The Heart Of Me, The Music Never Stopped
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,120 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1982-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01 - Bertha -> d1t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 - Bird Song d1t04 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t05 - They Love Each Other d1t06 - Me & My Uncle -> d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - Brown-Eyed Women -> d1t09 - Let It Grow Set II d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On the Mountain d2t03 - Playin' In the Band -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Wheel -> d2t07 - The Other One -> d2t08 - Black Peter -> d2t09 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d2t10 - US Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Bill Koucky; Chirs Ladner; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 5,290 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Beat It On Down The Line-> Promised Land-> Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Hell In A Bucket-> Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,661 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Late Show--Electric Set 1. Introduction (Mountain Jam tuning) 2. Not Fade Away 3. Easy Wind 4. Bobby: broken string 5. Me and My Uncle 6. Jerry: "Mickey needs to setup his gong..." 7. Dark Star 8. Attics of my Life 9. Dark Star 10. Sugar Magnolia 11. Dark Star 12. St. Stephen 13. China Cat Sunflower 14. I Know You Rider 15. Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Crazy Jimi; Harlan
Downloads: 6,464 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Tennessee Jed -> El Paso Friend Of The Devil On The Road Again -> Touch Of Grey Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Dire Wolf Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Samson And Delilah Never Trust A Woman Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away -> Morning Dew Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 4,843 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, It Must Have Been The Roses-> El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bird Song, Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Terrapin Station
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,774 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 (only) Playing In The Band -> Franklin's Tower -> I Need A Miracle -> Playing In The Band Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Playing In The Band -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 1,650 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-19 - Furthur
I Jam->Bertha->Good Lovin', Estimated Prophet, Friend of the Devil, Feel Like a Stranger, Brown Eyed Women, Hell A Bucket II Jam->Shakedown Street->New Speedway Boogie->China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider (missing), Playing in the Band->Eyes of the World-> Unbroken Chain, Help on the Way->Slipknot!->Franklin's Tower E One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; PHopely; Rosemary
Downloads: 5,040 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, High Time-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone, Drums*-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,319 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-18 - Furthur
I: Phil & Bob Jam->The Other One->The Wheel->Jack Straw, The Music Never Stopped->Birdsong->Born Cross-Eyed->Let It Grow II: Lost Sailor->Saint of Circumstance, Althea, Scarlet Begonias->Fire on the Mountain, Saint Stephen->The Eleven->Terrapin Station->Not Fade Away E: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Audience; PHopely; Rosemary
Downloads: 8,025 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-20 - Grateful Dead
SET ONE: d1t01 Tuning d1t02 Jack Straw > d1t03 Franklin's Tower > d1t04 Mama Tried > d1t05 Mexicali Blues d1t06 Friend of the Devil d1t07 Let It Grow > d1t08 Althea d1t09 Tuning d1t10 Easy To Love You d1t11 Tuning d2t01 Lost Sailor > d2t02 Saint of Circumstance > d2t03 Deal SET TWO: d2t04 Alabama Getaway > d2t05 Greatest Story Ever Told d2t06 Ship of Fools d2t07 Estimated Prophet > d2t08 The Other One > d2t09 Drums > d3t01 Space/NFA Intro > d3t02 Not Fade Away > d3t03 Black Peter > d3t04 Around ...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller; Jay Ashley; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 5,874 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Little Red Rooster Big Boss Man Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song It's All Over Now Big Railroad Blues LetIt Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Jam () -> Drums -> Space () -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Jam -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,064 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1987-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Big River, Far From Me, Stagger Lee, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, Iko Iko*-> Day-O*, Women Are Smarter*-> Drums-> Jam-> Knockin' On Heaven's Door*-> Good Lovin'*, E: Johnny B. Goode*
Keywords: Audience; Chuck Conor
Downloads: 17,914 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Austin Municipal Auditorium on 1971-11-15 - Grateful Dead
1. Dark Star [12:41] -> 2. El Paso [4:56] -> 3. Jam [7:42] -> 4. Casey Jones [5:38] [0:07] 5. Not Fade Away [7:31] -> 6. Jam [4:55] -> 7. Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad [8:25] -> 8. Not Fade Away [3:12] [0:20]
Keywords: Soundboard; Joe Jupille; David Gans
Downloads: 11,316 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1987-09-09 - Grateful Dead
Hey Pocky Way, Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Althea, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> Good Golly Miss Molly-> Devil With The Blue Dress China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,410 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Scope on 1982-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told They Love Each Other Me And My Uncle -> Big River Peggy-O -> C C Rider Bird Song It's All Over Now Althea -> Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Never Trust A Woman -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> One More Saturday Night Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,267 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-18 - Furthur
Set 1: Phil & Bob Jam -> The Other One -> The Wheel -> Jack Straw, The Music Never Stopped -> Birdsong -> Born Cross-Eyed -> Let It Grow Set 2: Lost Sailor -> Saint of Circumstance, Althea, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire on the Mountain, Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Terrapin Station-> Not Fade Away Phil Donor Rap Encore: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Matrix; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 3,896 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Revolutionary Hamstrung Blues-> Bertha-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Big Railroad Blues, Supplication-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,346 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1985-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Bertha-> Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee-> El Paso, Crazy Fingers-> Supplication-> High Time, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Feel Like A Stranger-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,506 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, Bird Song-> CC Rider, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Women Are Smarter Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,172 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1977-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Passenger, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin'-> Saint Stephen-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,404 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Blossom Music Center on 1984-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, CC Rider-> Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,599 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1979-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, From The Heart Of Me, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,470 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Late Show, Electric Set 1. Introduction (Mountain Jam tuning) 2. Not Fade Away 3. Easy Wind 4. Stage Talk 5. Me and My Uncle 6. Stage Talk 7. Dark Star > 8. Attics of my Life > 9. Dark Star > 10. Sugar Magnolia > 11. Dark Star > 12. St. Stephen > 13. China Cat Sunflower > 14. I Know You Rider
Downloads: 18,513 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1978-01-11 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Big River-> El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Playin' In The Band, E: Passenger
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,688 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko-> Little Red Rooster-> Peggy-O, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Baby What You Want Me To Do-> Jack Straw-> Might As Well Revolution, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> I Need A Miracle-> She Belongs To Me-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,994 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-19 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Bertha > Good Lovin’ Estimated Prophet > Friend Of The Devil Feel Like A Stranger Brown-Eyed Women Hell In A Bucket Set 2: Jam > Shakedown Street > New Speedway Boogie China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Playing In The Band > Eyes Of The World > Unbroken Chain Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin’s Tower Encore: Donor Rap One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 7,656 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Scarlet Begonias, Little Red Rooster, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, High Time, Let It Grow, Don't Ease Me In Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> Good Golly Miss Molly-> Devil With The Blue Dress-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night, E:Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,633 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Keifer Lakefront Arena on 1988-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Iko Iko**, Knockin' On Heaven's Door**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,447 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1983-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Cumberland Blues, Ramble On Rose, Far From Me, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Maybe You Know-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,466 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1983-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Jack Straw, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Althea, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Morning Dew, Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Touch Of Gray, E:Don't Ease Me In-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,502 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Horton Field House, Illinois State U. on 1978-04-24 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,667 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-19 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Estimated Prophet Friend of the Devil Feel Like a Stranger Brown Eyed Women Hell A Bucket Set 2: Jam -> Shakedown -> New Speedway Boogie China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Eyes Of The World> Unbroken Chain> Help On The Way -> Slipknot -> Franklins Tower Encore: Donor Rap One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 9,566 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-20 - Furthur
Set 1: Samson & Delilah Casey Jones Mississippi ½ Step Sugaree Pride of Cucamonga Jam Throwing Stones Passenger Set 2: Viola Lee Blues Cumberland Blues Viola Lee Blues King Solomon’s Marbles Cassidy Jam Dark Star Welcome to the Dance Dark Star Uncle John’s Band Sugar Magnolia donor Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 14,028 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1983-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Day Job China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> China Doll-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Touch Of Gray, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,097 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Auditorium Theatre on 2010-03-03 - Furthur
Furthur Auditorium Theatre Chicago, IL Wednesday 03/03/2010 Set I tuning Playin' in the Band > Born Cross Eyed Eyes of the World> Jack Straw Wharf Rat > Uncle John's Band China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider crowd Set II Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain New Potato Caboose > St Stephen > The Eleven > The Other One > So Many Roads > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower MISSING ENCORE which was: Donor Rap / Encore Box of Rain JB Goode AKG 483(fob)>V3>MT2496 (16/44.1) Tracked in C...
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 16,635 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2009-09-18 - Furthur
Set 1: Phil & Bob Jam> The Other One> The Wheel> Jack Straw The Music Never Stopped// Birdsong> Born Cross-Eyed> Let It Grow Set 2: Lost Sailor> Saint of Circumstance Althea Scarlet Begonias> Fire on the Mountain Saint Stephen> The Eleven> Terrapin Station> Not Fade Away Donor Rap Encore: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 17,771 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1981-07-10 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Don't Ease Me In Samson & Delilah, Althea, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,461 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1979-02-03 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, From The Heart Of Me, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,990 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1984-07-13 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, CC Rider, Loser, Cassidy, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Hell In A Bucket-> Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Gray-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Dark Star*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,278 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1987-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree-> Walkin' Blues, Candyman, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Shakedown Street-> Women Are Smarter-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew-> Good Lovin'-> La Bamba-> Good Lovin' E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,560 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah From The Heart Of Me He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 217,899 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Furthur

Related mediatypes

etree